Please activate JavaScript!
Please install Adobe Flash Player, click here for download

Journal of Oral Science & Rehabilitation No. 1, 2018

I m p r i n t : A b o u t t h e p u b l i s h e r Publishing team P u b l i s h e r / P r e s i d e n t / C E O Torsten R. Oemus M a n a g i n g E d i t o r Nathalie Schüller C o n c e p t & d e s i g n Rhowerk C h i e f Te c h n o l o g y O f f i c e r Serban Veres C o p y e d i t o r Sabrina Raaff Ann-Katrin Paulick International administration C h i e f F i n a n c i a l O f f i c e r Dan Wunderlich Editorial board E d i t o r - i n - C h i e f Miguel Peñarrocha Diago, Valencia, Spain C o - e d i t o r s Daniele Botticelli, Rimini, Italy José Luis Calvo Guirado, Murcia, Spain A s s o c i a t e e d i t o r s Antonio Barone, Geneva, Switzerland Luigi Canullo, Rome, Italy Rafael Arcesio Delgado Ruiz, Stony Brook, N.Y., U.S. David Peñarrocha Oltra, Valencia, Spain S c i e n t i f i c a d v i s e r s Pablo Galindo Moreno, Granada, Spain Georgios Romanos, Stony Brook, N.Y., U.S. Giovanni Serino, Borås, Sweden S t a t i s t i c a l a d v i s e r s Marco Tallarico, Sassari, Italy Francesco Tessarolo, Mattarello, Italy E x e c u t i v e b o a r d B u s i n e s s D e v e l o p m e n t M a n a g e r Claudia Salwiczek-Majonek Daniele Botticelli, Rimini, Italy Luigi Canullo, Rome, Italy Torsten R. Oemus, Leipzig, Germany International office Dental Tribune International Holbeinstr. 29 04229 Leipzig Germany T +49 341 4847 4302 F +49 341 4847 4173 M a r k e t i n g S e r v i c e s Nadine Dehmel S a l e s S e r v i c e s Nicole Andrä A c c o u n t i n g S e r v i c e s Karen Hamatschek Manuela Hunger Anja Maywald E x e c u t i v e P r o d u c e r Gernot Meyer Copyright regulations The Journal of Oral Science & Rehabilitation is published quarterly by Dental Tribune International (DTI). The journal and all articles and illustrations contained therein are protected by copyright. Any utilization without the prior consent of the authors, editor and publisher is prohibited and liable to prosecution. This applies in particular to the duplication of copies, translations, microfilms, and storage and processing in electronic systems. Reproductions, including extracts, may only be made with the permission of the publisher. Given no statement to the contrary, any submissions to the editorial department are understood to be in agreement with full or partial publishing of said submission. The editorial department reserves the right to check all submitted articles for formal errors and factual authority, and to make amendments if necessary. Articles bearing symbols other than that of the editorial department, or that are distinguished by the name of the author, represent the opinion of the afore-mentioned, and do not have to comply with the views of DTI. Responsibility for such articles shall be borne by the author. Responsibility for ad- vertisements and other specially labeled items shall not be borne by the editorial department. Likewise, no responsibility shall be assumed for information published about associations, companies and com- mercial markets. All cases of consequential liability arising from inaccurate or faulty representation are excluded. The legal domicile is Leipzig, Germany. Printer Löhnert Druck | Handelsstr. 12 | 04420 Markranstädt | Germany 50 Volume 4 | Issue 1/2018 Journal of Oral Science & Rehabilitation B o a r d o f r e v i e w e r s Marcus Abboud, Stony Brook, N.Y., U.S. Marco Álvarez, Mexico City, Mexico Conrado Aparicio, Minneapolis, Minn., U.S. Shunsuke Baba, Osaka, Japan Franco Bengazi, Brescia, Italy Andrea Edoardo Bianchi, Milan, Italy Manuel Bravo Pérez, Granada, Spain Eriberto Bressan, Padua, Italy Marco Caneva, Trieste, Italy Ugo Covani, Pisa and Camaiore, Italy Juan Carlos De Vicente Rodríguez, Oviedo, Spain Stefan Fickl, Würzburg, Germany Joseph Fiorellini, Philadelphia, Pa., U.S. Carlo Fornaini, Fiorenzuola d'Arda, Italy Abel García García, Santiago de Compostela, Spain Gerardo Gómez Moreno, Granada, Spain Federico Hernández Alfaro, Barcelona, Spain Carlos Larrucea Verdugo, Talca, Chile Baek-Soo Lee, Seoul, South Korea Dehua Li, Xi’an, China Francesco Guido Mangano, Milan, Italy Aleksa Markovic, Belgrade, Serbia José Eduardo Maté Sánchez de Val, Murcia, Spain Silvio Meloni, Sassari, Italy Eitan Mijiritsky, Tel Aviv, Israel Alberto Monje, Ann Arbor, Mich., U.S. Yasushi Nakajima, Osaka, Japan Ulf Nannmark, Gothenburg, Sweden Wilson Roberto Poi, Araçatuba, Brazil Rosario Prisco, Foggia, Italy Alessandro Quaranta, Dunedin, New Zealand Maria Piedad Ramírez Fernández, Murcia, Spain Idelmo Rangel García, Araçatuba, Brazil Fabio Rossi, Bologna, Italy Hector Sarmiento, Philadelphia, Pa., U.S. Nikola Saulacic, Bern, Switzerland Alessandro Scala, Pesaro, Italy Carlos Alberto Serrano Méndez, Bogotá, Colombia Andrew Tawse-Smith, Dunedin, New Zealand Cemal Ucer, Manchester, U.K. Joaquín Urbizo Velez, La Habana, Cuba

Pages Overview